Belize Tours & Adventures with Trained Jungle Guides

“We had a great day exploring with Pacz Tours.”

5/5
Pacz Tours

Crafting Exceptional Adventures Since 1996

Guest Experience

Pacz Tours Reviews

Do do a tours if you haven’t read any reviews. It is great to get other people opinion on a tour or activity. You may find good company and great guide, which allows you have a wonderful time at these attractions in Belize.

Leaving a reviews is one of the most effective thing anyone can do to play a part in responsible travel.

We value you opinion here at Pacz Tours and ask that you take back my memories and souvenirs and leave reviews for other to know.

Recent Reviews

google five star

We booked for the Mountain Pine Ridge Tour on March 2, 2022. Josh was our friendly tour guide. We met with Josh and he drove us into the Mountain Pine Ridge area where we visited Rio Frio Cave! A must see!! Then we went to Rio on Pools, here the Belize River spills over large granite ledges and rocks, making small waterfalls and cool round pools where you can swim. Big Rock falls where we swam, be careful here as the rocks are slippery and you can hurt yourself. It is a beautiful site and the water is nice and refreshing. Lunch is included in the tour and is local Food!! Delicious.

Tyler Lockney

March 2022

facebook reviews

Best in Belize! They made me feel so welcome. I didn't like Belize on my 1st day of arrival but after going on a tour with Pacz tours, I start to miss Belize on my last day and regret that I didn't spend enough time to explore San Ignacio, Caye Caulker and San Pedro! Definitely want to redo Belize again!

Trayeling T

January 2020

tripadvisor

Amazing experience at both the ATM cave and the Tikal ruins. Oscar guided us through the ATM and Hugo guided us through Tikal and both were superb! Had so much local knowledge of the areas and the Mayan culture. They could answer any questions we had and were also good for a laugh. Both tours had a delicious lunch included, pick ups and drop offs were on time. Recommend 100%!!

Monika W

October 2019

tripadvisor

We got the most personalized tour of ATM cave possible, with only our group of three and the guide. Our guide was so nice and knowledgeable, with 22 (I think) years of experience in the cave. This cave is globally unique and just awe-dropping in so many ways. I am glad they don't allow cameras, because it is too sacred to loose focus with a digital device. Please go with Pacz tours for this excursion - they were just fantastic. We were out of cash by the end, and I feel really bad for not tipping (our guide really deserved it), so please remember to bring a tip for your guide. This tour is an absolute must for anyone in Belize - it was the highlight of our entire trip.

Sage F

September 2019

Carlos A Hernández G – January 8, 2018
I normally don’t do FB reviews but Pacz definitely deserved it. Jamaal was super helpful (and even gave me a ride to Cahal Pech, a Mayan archeological site in San Ignacio) and made sure that I was able to take a bus back to Chetumal. Regarding the tour, the guide Oscar was absolutely on top of his game, very knowledgeable on all things ATM cave and it definitely seemed that he loves his job. Absolutely would use Pacz again when I go back to Belize. Thanks for the excellent service.


JDiddy – October 2018

Some friends and I took a Pacz tour to the ATM caves. The tour and the caves are absolutely amazing. It is an incredible site to see and something that I will always remember. Oscar was our tour guide, and he was incredible. He had us turn our headlamps off in the caves to get a sense of how dark it is inside. He would also point things out with just his flashlight, which would make it easy to see. He was full of information and could answer just about any question we asked him. When I go back to San Ignacio, I will be using Pacz for tours of the ATM caves.


RachAucott1 – Reviewed May 25, 2017
Great company!

Pacz Tours were great for helping us to organise the trips we wanted. Bob, who we were in email correspondence with was really helpful & gave us great advice on what trips to take. We did the Tikal trip which was amazing! Our guide, Hugo was brilliant & so knowledgable about the ruins & Both Belize & Guatemala! We also did the ATM tour which again, was brilliant & a lot of fun! Our guide, Oscar was really passionate and that really added to the experience.
Overall I would highly recommend Pacz tours, they went out if they’re way to pick us up from the house we were staying out of town & both trips were good value for money! Thanks Bob for all your help, we all loved both experiences!


Allan Edwards – January 25, 2016 

Fantastic tour at least three groups overtook us from other company’s so we definitely got our money’s worth. fantastic staff, Ready to help in anyway and answered all our questions ( even the stupid ones) . they even threw in a beer and no other tour table had them (bonus) would recommend over other tour company’s anytime !
Thank you guys , time that will never be forgot.

Regards Allan

Open chat
Scan the code
Questions or Instant Booking
Hello there!
I'm Alvin, here to make your adventure planning a breeze. Want to delve deeper into "Pacz Tours Reviews | Reading and Writing Reviews for Responsible Travel" or reserve your spot right away? Just share the link or any questions you have, and I'll gladly provide you with the information you need. 🌍🌟